Meet Our Agents At Best Homes Real Estate!

AAron Cericola

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-436-2029

Email: aaron.cericola@gmail.com

Tristan Horn

Digital Marketing Specialist

Phone: 623-455-1993

Email: tristan@besthomesrealestate.com

Abby Jones

REALTOR ®

Phone : 602-531-5363

Email: abbysellsaz@gmail.com

Adan Holguin

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-614-1743

Email: Adan@BestHomesRealEstate.com

Adrian Kurzman

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-619-0672

Email: Akurzmanhomes@gmail.com

Alan Kushmakov

CEO & Assoc. Broker

Phone: 623-261-1866

Email: Alan@BestHomesRealEstate.com

Alberto Hernandez

REALTOR ® Success Manager

Phone: 623-219-1112

Email: Alberto@Besthomesrealestate.com

Aldo Ruiz

REALTOR ® Team Lead Spark the Move Team

Phone: 623-419-3809

Email: Aldo@Sparkthemove.com

Angela Applegate

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-808-0900

Email: aapplegate12@gmail.com

Araceli Ramos

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-299-7109

Email: Araceliramosazhomes@gmail.com

Beatriz Portugal

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-348-1988

Email: soldbyportugal@gmail.com

Becky Meyer

REALTOR ®

Phone: 507-401-1277

Email: M_BeckyM@yahoo.com

Brian Hayes

REALTOR ® Success Manager

Phone: 480-603-5562

Email: Hello@ouragentbrian.com

Bobby Johns (VA)

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-680-5612

Email: Bobby@AlanKRealtyGroup.com

Brandon Edmundson

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-803-1787

Email: AgentBWE@yahoo.com

Cecilia Gonzalez

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-878-8422

Email: realtorquiroz@gmail.com

Brooke Carter

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-243-0384

Email: Brookecbesthomes@gmail.com

Bryan Lopez

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-256-9744

Email: Bryan@BestHomesRealEstate.com

Why I joined Best Homes?

David Allayev

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-791-9056

Email: DavidAllayev5@gmail.com

Christopher G. Carroll

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-815-6145

Email: ChristopherGCarroll@gmail.com

Claudia G. Garcia Balderas

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-812-9193

Email: claudiagabal@gmail.com

Deborah Harrington

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-359-1160

Email: Ten_gage@hotmail.com

David Meeks

REALTOR ®

Phone: 618-560-0400

Email: Davidmeeksreagent@gmail.com

David Roney

REALTOR ® Designated Broker

Phone: 480-443-8500

Email: david@besthomesrealestate.com

Eric Brown

REALTOR ®

Phone: 720-207-3926

Email: ejbrownhomes@gmail.com

Duane Forstie

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-262-8004

Email: dforstie07@yahoo.com

Destini Cooke

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-806-6054

Email: Destini.Cooke@gmail.com

Lori Solares

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-550-2690

Email: azhomes.lori@gmail.com

Edward McHale

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-829-8805

Email: Edward@AlanKRealtyGroup.com

Emmanuel Perez

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-980-1645

Email: Emmanuelazrealty@gmail.com

Gustavo Ramos (VA)

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-450-0303

Email: Gustavo@Besthomesrealestate.com

Esther Valdez

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-290-9561

Email: esthervaldez@dapperrealtorteam.com

Felix Sandoval

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-868-3222

Email: Felix@Besthomesrealestate.com

Jami Andrews

REALTOR ® Success Manager Associate Broker

Phone: 623-341-5084

Email: Jami@besthomesrealestate.com

Jeff Jonderko

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-882-8484

Email: HousesByJJ@gmail.com

Vanessa Saari

REALTOR ®

Phone: 518-316-3264

Email: VanessaSellsArizona@gmail.com

Kellie Jaggard

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-363-0867

Email: Kellie@alankrealtygroup.com

Jennifer Franz

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-866-2103

Email: JFranzAZ@gmail.com

Jessie Juarez

REALTOR ®

Phone: 929-371-2504

Email: Juarez14@icloud.com

Lee Edwards

REALTOR ® Success Manager

Phone: 928-925-5777

Email: Lee.Edwards.Realtor@gmail.com lee@besthomesrealesate.com

Jessica Ruiz

REALTOR ® Team Lead Spark the Move Team

Phone: 623-419-3985

Email: Jessica@Sparkthemove.com

Iracema Albregard

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-370-4722

Email: Ialbregard@yahoo.com

Jessica Newman

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-306-1822

Email: jnewman8713@gmail.com

Joshua Meives

REALTOR ®

Phone: 561-275-8744

Email: Joshuameives@gmail.com

Robert Martin

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-653-3626

Email: RobertMartinRE@gmail.com

Marj Melchiors

REALTOR ®

Phone: 928-458-6393

Email: Marj@Prescottareaforsale.com

Kepler Balde (VA)

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-658-5216

Email: keplerbalde80@gmail.com

Kenneth Cano (VA)

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-242-3580

Email: Kenneth@BestHomesRealEstate.com

Martha L. Delgado

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-888-0020

Email: Mdelgadoaz@gmail.com

Lindsay La Beau

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-349-5635

Email: Lindsay@AlanKRealtyGroup.com

Why I Joined Best Homes?

Linda Duba

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-633-5602

Email: LindaKDuba@gmail.com

Melissa Esparza

Director Of operations

Phone: 602-334-6543

Email: Melissa@BestHomesRealEstate.com

Opochtli "Polo" Fletes Luna

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-330-3664

Email: PoloFletes840@hotmail.com

Mike Wingersky

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-679-7579

Email: mikewingersky@cox.net

Patricia "Trish" Connery

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-703-6126

Email: az_connery1@hotmail.com

Parker G. Wheeldon

REALTOR ®

Phone: 928-583-4949

Email: Parker@bestnestaz.com

Why I Joined Best Homes?

Raul Henriquez

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-614-5973

Email: Raul@BestHomesRealEstate.com

Kristi Opris

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-577-9421

Email: AboveandbeyondreAZ@gmail.com

Quinton D. Carter (VA)

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-420-9263

Email: quinton.carterrog@gmail.com

Samantha Roskopf

REALTOR ®

Phone: 928-925-7133

Email: sami.sellsaz@gmail.com

Why I Joined best Homes?

Ricardo Figueroa

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-694-0923

Email: RicardoSellsHomes@gmail.com

Ryan Hawley

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-742-8217

Email: RyanHawley84@gmail.com

Sergio Polanco

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-777-0532

Email: sergiopolanco@msn.com

Why I Joined Best Homes?

Sussan Olivera

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-380-8401

Email: Sussan@AlanKRealtygroup.com

Pam Bechdel

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-721-3116

Email: Pam@BuyingPhoenix.com

Alexi Davis

REALTOR ®

Phone: 928-581-9359

Email: AlexiJoDavis@gmail.com

Erika E. Mallory

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-578-6325

Email: erikaemallory@gmail.com

Stephan "Steve" Harrington

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-696-9639

Email: SteveDHarrington@gmail.com

Sarah Stilwell

REALTOR ®

Phone: 919-302-7906

Email: sarahvstilwell@gmail.com

Dennis Palmer

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-636-6055

Email: Dennis4AZHomes@gmail.com

Virginia Stewart

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-327-1883

Email: vstewarthomes@gmail.com

Steve Parker

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-694-0351

Email: Steve@BestHomesRealEstate.com

Justin Mansfield

REALTOR ®

Phone: 928-303-4307

Email: sellingaz4u@gmail.com

Yanet Solano Matos

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-769-3629

Email: Yanet93Solano@gmail.com

Vickie Green

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-221-3800

Email: Vickie@GreenTeamAZ.com

Jorge Fabelo Gomez & Gessuri Avalos

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-358-6813

Email: JGomez.Realtor33@gmail.com

Robert Tolnai

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-516-5360

Email: Robert@Soldwithrobert.com

Lawrence McMullen

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-740-0027

Email: LawMC66@aol.com

Jade Terrell

REALTOR ®

Phone: 360-823-6851

Email: Jade@Lusitanogroup.com

Isamar Figueroa

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-242-9651

Email: Isamar.Figueroa@outlook.com

Kijhan Thomas

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-326-9492

Email: homeswithkijhan@gmail.com

Marcquise Holcomb

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-840-4297

Email: Marcquisegh@gmail.com

Jaz Walker

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-819-8347

Email: Jazsellshouses@gmail.com

Lucas Thomas

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-819-8347

Email: Jazsellshouses@gmail.com

Dena Roberts

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-576-9746

Email: realtorquiroz@gmail.com

Robin Snyder

REALTOR ® Success Manager

Phone: 928-899-8051

Email: RLizsnyder@gmail.com

Rigoberto Orozco

REALTOR ®

Phone: 818-633-2634

Email: Origo098@gmail.com

Let's get started.

Our team is here for you. We're excited to start brainstorming ideas for your website and marketing campaign. Schedule your free initial consultation to chat with a creation expert, inspire ideas, and learn how our process works.

LEARN MORE ABOUT BEST HOMES REAL ESTATE