Meet Our Agents At Best Homes Real Estate!

AAron Cericola

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-436-2029

Email: aaron.cericola@gmail.com

Abby Jones

REALTOR ®

Phone : 602-531-5363

Email: abbysellsaz@gmail.com

Abdulla Quasmieh

REALTOR ®

Phone : 267-229-0066

Email: quasmieh.realty@gmail.com

Adan Holguin

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-614-1743

Email: Adan@BestHomesRealEstate.com

Adolfo Zuniga

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-332-9027

Email: AZ.RealtySells@gmail.com

Alan Kushmakov

CEO & Assoc. Broker

Phone: 623-261-1866

Email: Alan@BestHomesRealEstate.com

Alberto Hernandez

REALTOR ®/Success Manager

Phone: 623-219-1112

Email: Alberto@Besthomesrealestate.com

Allan M Sherry

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-291-2600

Email: allan1960@hotmail.com

Alan Silvers

REALTOR ®

Phone: 928-713-2901

Email: alansilversaz@gmail.com

Andrew Gronek

REALTOR

Phone: 480-232-2630

Email: andrewgronek89@gmail.com

Why I joined Best Homes

Anthony Watson

REALTOR ®

Phone: 858-610-8871

Email: realty.anthonywatson@gmail.com

Arneta Cato

REALTOR ®

Phone: 404-916-0366

Email: catosales@gmail.com

Anthony Cerbo

REALTOR ®

Phone: 973-801-2890

Email: anthonymcerbo@gmail.com

Alex Higginbotham

REALTOR ®

Phone: 218-556-1480

Email: alex.higginbotham18@gmail.com

Austin Famiglietta

REALTOR ®

Phone: 505-933-4937

Email: afamiglietta@gmail.com

Adam Fajardo

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-350-8608

Email: adamfajardo@hotmail.com

Brandon Edmundson

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-803-1787

Email: AgentBWE@yahoo.com

Becky Meyer

REALTOR ®

Phone: 507-401-1277

Email: M_BeckyM@yahoo.com

Bobby Johns (VA)

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-680-5612

Email: Bobby@AlanKRealtyGroup.com

Brian Hayes

REALTOR ® Success Manager

Phone: 480-603-5562

Email: Hello@ouragentbrian.com

Why I joined Best Homes?

Brandon Matthews

REALTOR ®

Phone: 520-370-3331

Email: Branmatthews.1993@gmail.com

Calvin Johnson

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-238-2012

Email: caljohnson55@yahoo.com

Carlos Garcia Leyva

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-402-2695

Email:

cleyvaak@yahoo.com

Christina Narsi

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623 628-7784

Email: christy@christynarsi.com

Cecilia Quiroz Gonzalez

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-878-8422

Email: realtorquiroz@gmail.com

Christopher G. Carroll

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-815-6145

Email: ChristopherGCarroll@gmail.com

Christina Jordan

REALTOR ®

Phone: 928 499-4818

Email:

xtina.jordan.realtor@gmail.com

Courtney Partridge

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-225-1485

Email:

courtneypartridge@yahoo.com

Daniella Morris

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-417-1237

Email: azrealtor.dani@gmail.com

Why I joined Best Homes?

David Allayev

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-791-9056

Email: DavidAllayev5@gmail.com

David Roney

REALTOR ® Designated Broker

Phone: 480-443-8500

Email: david@besthomesrealestate.com

David Youkhana

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-410-9555

Email: davidyoukhana@yahoo.com

Derek Stilwell

Entre Team Leader

Phone: 480-220-4716

Email: derek@1stclasscommercial.com

Devin Gusich

REALTOR ®

Phone: 330 697-5093

Email: Devin@desertwideinvesting.com

Erika E. Mallory

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-578-6325

Email: erikaemallory@gmail.com

Ed Mchale

REALTOR ®

Edward Aminov

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-578-2446

Email: eddieaminov@gmail.com

Ericka Dahm

REALTOR ®

Phone: 928-460-2057

Email: Ericka.dahm@gmail.com

Elvis Dur

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-667-0803

Email: Elvisdhomes@gmail.com

Emmanuel Perez

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-980-1645

Email: Emmanuelazrealty@gmail.com

Eliana Flores

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-285-9345

Email: elianafloresazhomes@gmail.com

Esther Valdez

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-290-9561

Email: esthervaldez@dapperrealtorteam.com

Why I Joined Best Homes?

Eric Brown

REALTOR ®

Phone: 720-207-3926

Email: ejbrownhomes@gmail.com

Evelyn Garcia

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-733-8070

Email: Evelyn.AZrealtor@gmail.com

Fernando Ivan Ramirez

REALTOR ®

Phone: 928-259-4183

Email: ivanram.re@gmail.com

Gustavo Ramos (VA)

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-450-0303

Email: Gustavo@Besthomesrealestate.com

Gage McQuillan

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-340-8879

Email: Gagemcq02@gmail.com

Herb Westmoreland III

Realtor®

Phone: 847-501-1100

Email: herb.azhomes@gmail.com

Iracema Albregard

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-370-4722

Email: Ialbregard@yahoo.com

Jamie Korus

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-821-0637

Email: JamieBestHomes@gmail.com

Jessica Newman

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-306-1822

Email: jnewman8713@gmail.com

Joshua Zeledon

REALTOR ®

Phone: 419-989-5784

Email: jaaronz96@gmail.com

Joshua Meives

REALTOR ®

Phone: 561-275-8744

Email: Joshuameives@gmail.com

Jose Samaniego

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-402-4103

Email: realtorjosesamaniego@gmail.com

Jordan Vogan

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-692-6514

Email: jordanvogan@gmail.com

Kepler Balde (VA)

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-658-5216

Email: keplerbalde80@gmail.com

Kenneth Cano (VA)

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-242-3580

Email: Kenneth@BestHomesRealEstate.com

Kristi Opris

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-577-9421

Email: AboveandbeyondreAZ@gmail.com

Kara Stuart

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-703-3249

Email: kara@1stclasscommercial.com

Karli Hoffer

REALTOR ®

Phone: 385-389-5443

Email: KarliBrimhall3@gmail.com

Kijhan Thomas

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-326-9492

Email: homeswithkijhan@gmail.com

Lawrence McMullen

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-740-0027

Email: LawMC66@aol.com

Why I Joined Best Homes?

Linda Duba

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-633-5602

Email: LindaKDuba@gmail.com

Lee Edwards

REALTOR ® Success Manager

Phone: 928-925-5777

Email: Lee.Edwards.Realtor@gmail.com lee@besthomesrealesate.com

Luis Aguilar

REALTOR ®

Phone: 562-884-7696

Email: Besthomesluis@gmail.com

Lindsay La Beau

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-349-5635

Email: Lindsay@AlanKRealtyGroup.com

Lori Solares

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-550-2690

Email: azhomes.lori@gmail.com

Lisa Kuhlman

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-719-0756

Email: lisa@kuhlmankrew.com

Mitch Ratigan

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-326-3605

Email: rattym2@gmail.com

Why I Joined Best Homes

Megan Bowen

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-632-5803

Email: megan@dubarealtygroup.com

Martha L. Delgado

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-888-0020

Email: Mdelgadoaz@gmail.com

Michael DeBoard

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-772-3776

Email: Mdeboard1@cox.net

Marj Melchiors

REALTOR ®

Phone: 928-458-6393

Email: Marj@Prescottareaforsale.com

Michael Hebert

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-210-9131

Email: mhebert08@yahoo.com

Max Cunningham

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-203-6405

Email: maxwcmail@gmail.com

Melissa Esparza

Director Of operations

Phone: 602-334-6543

Email: Melissa@BestHomesRealEstate.com

Mike Wingersky

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-679-7579

Email: mikewingersky@cox.net

Miguel Ramirez

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-796-2191

Email: miguelramirez.business@gmail.com

Nathalia Martinez

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-620-7041

Email: familymattersrealtyaz@gmail.com

Patricia "Trish" Connery

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-703-6126

Email: az_connery1@hotmail.com

Parker G. Wheeldon

REALTOR ®

Phone: 928-583-4949

Email: Parker@bestnestaz.com

Patricia Kirk

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-796-1616

Email: Thevoiceofrealestateaz@gmail.com

Quinton D. Carter (VA)

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-420-9263

Email: quinton.carterrog@gmail.com

Why I Joined Best Homes?

Raul Henriquez

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-614-5973

Email: Raul@BestHomesRealEstate.com

Robert King

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-668-3153

Email: robking2599@gmail.com

Richard Mellen

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-699-4944

Email: mellen95@gmail.com

Raymond Ruvalcaba

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-554-5832

Email: raymond.besthomes@gmail.com

Rick Navarro

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-918-4490

Email: Ricknavarro.re@gmail.com

Why I Joined best Homes?

Ricardo Figueroa

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-694-0923

Email: RicardoSellsHomes@gmail.com

Rigoberto Orozco

REALTOR ®

Phone: 818-633-2634

Email: Origo098@gmail.com

Riley Kimmel

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-518-6954

Email: riley.realestateaz@gmail.com

Robert Tolnai

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-516-5360

Email: Robert@Soldwithrobert.com

Roger Glass

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-628-8271

Email: rogermglass@hotmail.com

Ryan McLean

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-446-2160

Email: ryanmcleansellsaz@gmail.com

Sabrina Castellon

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-380-1704

Email: sscastellon90@gmail.com

Why I joined Best Homes

Sarah Still

REALTOR ®

Phone: 916-899-0675

Email: sarahstillrealtor@outlook.com

Samantha Barr

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-486-8650

Email:

Samanthab@1stclasscommercial.com

Samantha Roskopf

REALTOR ®

Phone: 928-925-7133

Email: sami.sellsaz@gmail.com

Scott Feichtinger

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-265-6825

Email: ScottFeich@gmail.com

Sandra Solis

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-980-5403

Email: sandra.solis.azagent@gmail.com

Savannah Moore

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-810-0424

Email: Savannahmoorerealtor@gmail.com

Shazz Steele

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-720-7426

Email: shazzjsteele@gmail.com

Why I Joined Best Homes?

Sussan Olivera

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-380-8401

Email: Sussan@AlanKRealtygroup.com

Tina Goldin

REALTOR ®

Phone: 520-809-4696

Email: hoffman.tina06@gmail.com

Toby Ownby

Success Manager/ Realtor

Phone: 904-466-2298

Email: toby@besthomesrealestate.com

Tristan Horn

Digital Marketing Specialist

Phone: 623-455-1993

Email: tristan@besthomesrealestate.com

Vanity Elisabette Cruz

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-299-9037

Email: vanityh@gmail.com

Veronica Stevenson

REALTOR ®

Phone: 520 369-2417

Email: homewithvaz@gmail.com

Vickie Green

REALTOR ®

Phone: 623-221-3800

Email: Vickie@GreenTeamAZ.com

Virginia Stewart

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-327-1883

Email: vstewarthomes@gmail.com

Yanet Solano Matos

REALTOR ®

Phone: 602-769-3629

Email: Yanet93Solano@gmail.com

Zhenia Santa Ana

REALTOR ®

Phone: 480-255-3154

Email: zheniasantaana@outlook.com

Let's get started.

Our team is here for you. We're excited to start brainstorming ideas for your website and marketing campaign. Schedule your free initial consultation to chat with a creation expert, inspire ideas, and learn how our process works.

LEARN MORE ABOUT BEST HOMES REAL ESTATE